Happy Clients!

5 Star Google Reviews

Rosa Driving School’s 5 Star Google reviews by real people. Check out what our happy clients are saying about our driver training services.

Rosa Driving School IconRosa Driving School

5393 201 Street, Langley

5.0 115 reviews

  • Avatar Abhaas Kalia ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    This is one of the best driving schools, Abby & Eddie are super good instructors and they helped me get my class 5 license in first attempt. They have a very good understanding of how you can clear your road test since they have extensive … More knowledge and experience!
  • Avatar Sukhraj Singh ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    According to my experience, she is the best instruct I have ever seen. She has so much experience as an instructor. I am surrey but took classes in langley. I recommend everyone to take lessons from her, you will definitely pass the test. … More
  • Avatar Laura Lacite ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I passed my Class 5 on the first try with Abby! She is an amazing instructor , very patient and knowledgeable. I highly recommend!
  • Avatar MOVIN SAJANA AYANAKA DIAS ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Rosa helped me to get my Class 5 license at my first attempt. I only did few lessons with her and with the tips and skills she thought me really helped me to get through the road test. I highly recommend Rosa for your driving lessons 🙌🏻🙌🏻 … More
  • Avatar Cemile Nebile Özkul Şimşek ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    I had lessons with Rosa. She really knew the area and gave perfect tips and suggestions. It was very helpful to knew where her previous students failed and made mistakes. On my exam I remembered all the things she said and passed on my … More first try.
  • Avatar subodh bhatt ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Today I got my class 5 license in 1st attempt..I can’t express my words how happy I’m right now. MR Eddie is very helpful person who refine my skills …Thanks once again MR Eddie 🙏
  • Avatar Galina Galantseva ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Thank you so much Eddi for great training! I passed my road test very easy after lessons.
  • Avatar Mayukha Bheemavarapu ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    I just passed my class 5 Road test today and it's all because of my instructor, Abby! She is very patient and is very particular about every aspect of driving. My driving skills went through a significant improvement after driving … More with her.I have been through different driving schools, but Rosa driving school is the best and is definitely worth the money.Would highly recommend it to everyone!Huge thanks to Abby! 😁
  • Avatar May Ocampo ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Rosa is an amazing driving instructor.I really learned a lot. She’s a big part of my success in getting my Class5 license here in BC. I only took 2hrs session and it covers everything i think. Because of her i did it on the first take. … More I highly recommend this driving school. Thank you soo much Rosa. I will never forget you😊
  • Avatar OMER MUKTHAR K K ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    I successfully cleared my Class 5 driving test today in my first attempt .Both my trainers Abbey and Eddie was outstanding.Very friendly, patient and taught me everything from the scratch.Highly recommended for anybody who wish to take … More their Canadian driving license.🙂
  • Avatar FARKHUND karimy ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    She is the best and the kindest instructor ever.. Very easy to understand and helped me to pass my road test. I can not thank her enough.🙏❤️🍀she is a great teacher.
  • Avatar Shelan Rashed ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Iam very happy and thankful to the best instructor Rosa 💞 she's very friendly and patient also she has so much experience. I pass my class 5 for the first try , I would recommend … More this school to anyone considering taking lessons, thank you so much Rosa 💞.
  • Avatar Elizar Casitas ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Very Good Instructor. Rosa will teach you everything you need to learn. Just pass my Road Test with the first attempt all because or Rosa. Thank you and More power.
  • Avatar josekutty shaju ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Very friendly and patient instructor. Roza helped me a lot to improve my driving skills and get the license in my first attempt. Thank you 💖
  • Avatar Araci Zanardi ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Rosa is very kind and patient. Helped me a lot to go through the challenge to take my driving license here in Canada. I really recommend Rosa Driving School.
  • Avatar navnit p ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    I just cleared my road test in Langley and Eddy has been a superb coach. I salute to his dedication for his students. He was there at 7.10 am sharp for my lesson before test and it was a wonderful early morning driving learning experience. … More Thank you Eddy for such a wonderful training. I took training and multiple lessons from various other instructors with due respect before I knew about Eddy. I failed first time due to lack of confidence and complete knowledge. This time I took training only from Eddy, multiple lessons till he told me that I am ready now. I must say he is the best trainer in Langley, subject matter expert, knows in and out about where we go wrong, always willing to help and guide you to do what is right. I called him late evenings with my doubts, early mornings, he was always kind to address my queries and always accommodated timings so that I am able to practice well. His charismatic personality and patient nature helps you to always keep your nerves calm when you drive. You are the best EDDY. I owe you so much. You made my day and I am sure you will be helping my husband too to clear his test and many other students in need of a BC driver license. Thank you once again.
  • Avatar Paramjeet Kaur ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    I passed my class five road test in first attempt due to Eddie’s guidance and patience. He taught me the skills to become a safe driver and gave me the confidence to overcome my nervousness. His lessons were very informative, well-structured … More and I really appreciated his encouragement.
  • Avatar Rafael Ga ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Awesome instructor, very patient, understanding, professional and good motivator. Thank you Eddie for being a such a kind instructor. Truly grateful and I definitely recommend you with other students driver I wish you all the best and … More Thank you once again for your services!!! ♥️♥️♥️♥️ best teacher ever thank you
  • Avatar Vaibhav Gupta ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    I had a chance to get them over last minute. Little did I know I was getting in the perfect school. Rosa and Eddie booked me for last moment and literally helped me get a licence. Eddie was very knowledgeable and helping. But there is much … More more to that. Secret is you have to try them once before taking your test. Just try and call them and you’ll know why 🙂
  • Avatar Nzubechukwu Nnabuaku ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Thank you so much Rosa. I took lessons with her a day to my road test. She was kind, patient and taught me the reverse parking, and parallel parking tricks. I passed my road test at first trial. She made me feel comfortable.
  • Avatar Victoria Henshaw ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Abbie my instructor was amazing! Wish I had met her on my first try. She was very thorough with everything and I passed my class 5 test this time- even with the snow! Thank you Abbie 😊
  • Avatar Nwolise Harcillinus ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Eddie is very passionate about his student. He was part of my success to my Road test. I recommend him to you.
  • Avatar Michel Salerno ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    I liked your treatment of driving the car, you know with accuracy and transparency, and you fulfill all things very seriously. Thank you. I succeeded from the first lesson. Thks ( Eddie
  • Avatar Ismeet Singh ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Eddy is a brilliant instructor very calm very thorough and always before time and happy to answer all your questions any time you call him. Thank you Eddy.
  • Avatar Priyanka Rebentish ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Eddie was extremely helpful and patient. He gives straightforward and detailed instructions which are easy to follow and learn. His reverse and parallel parking tips and tricks are the best.I passed my driving test successfully. He made … More me a confident driver. Highly recommended.
  • Avatar Maher S ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Couple of days ago I took my daughter to do the road test. She passed with no mistakes. Really I appreciate the honest efforts from Eddie and Abby at Rosa driving School . They are patient, experienced and their cars very new.
  • Avatar Fariha Ahmed ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    I got my licence for class 7 today. Rosa is a great instructor. Her instructions are very clear. She is very punctual which I love alot. She is very friendly and patient but also knows exactly when to be strict. I highly recommend!Looking … More forward to class 5 lessons 😃
  • Avatar Kurt Coloma ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Just passed my Class 7 Road Test @ Willowbrook ICBC after taking a couple of lessons with Rosa. She was very kind and patient with me, teaching me the basics of driving as well as familiarizing me with the common routes of the test. Highly … More recommend this school for those looking for a great instructor!
  • Avatar vineet kaur ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Today I passed my class 7 with Abby. Abby you are one amazing instructor. Very clear with your instructions and advice. I will definitely recommend my family and friends to you Abby , again thanks for all the advice.
  • Avatar Nicole Muschette ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    I got my Licence!!! Best driving Instructors Abby so full of patience, I made the best decision, Eddie also rock👍 highly recommended, can I give more than 5 stars 🌟 😊
  • Avatar Freddy Nota ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Eddy is an excellent instructor! Very patient and efficient to show you what the ICBC examiners will be looking for... Highly recommended!
  • Avatar Mandeep Kaur ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Abby is really experienced and great instructor. She is friendly and her instructions are clear. I highly recommend her.
  • Avatar lexi Starnes ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    I had Eddie, and passed the first try! Very professional and gave great tips. Taught me how to parallel park in one lesson!
  • Avatar Yasemin Eren ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Today I’ve past my road test 🎉 I’ve practiced with Eddy and he gave me all the tips for the road test. I highly recommend this school.
  • Avatar lex hanson ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    I successfully passed my road test! thanks to eddie, highly recommend!!
  • Avatar Sheila Mae Bantique ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    I'm so Happy and Very Thankful to the best
    instructor Abby.. saying thank-you is not
    enough for helping me a lot,i just pass my
    class 5 for the first try. Thank-you so much i
    learn a lot from you
    i will highly recommend Rosa Driving
    … More school
    if you are scared driving don't hesitate just
    call them,very friendly
    Very understanding, very patient and its not
    about money the important you will learn a lot
    from them.. keep up the good work . definitely
    will miss taking lessons with them
    Thank-you thank-you a lot ..♥️
  • Avatar Bharathi k ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    I am very very thankful to Abbey, I got my Level 5 driving license. with the helpful hints and tips are given by Abbey. She was very patient with me every time and helped me clear all my doubts, and gave me the confidence to pass my test. … More Both Abbey and Eddy are skilled and experienced instructors.I took classes at different driving schools before, but Abby and the Rosa Driving school helped me a lot to get the license. Thank you, Abby and Eddy. 🙂 Highly recommended.
  • Avatar Ameya Tendolkar ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    I just passed my class 5 Road test today, and I can't thank Abby enough! She was very clear and thorough with her instructions, and she was patient and understanding when I was nervous or unsure. I was stressed because my test was … More only a few days away, but her calm demeanor and positive attitude put me at ease. Overall, a pleasurable learning experience. Above all, I highly recommend Rosa Driving School. Thank you very much, Abby!!!
  • Avatar Joy Concepcion ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Thank you Rosa Driving School, most especially to Eddie and Abby. They are great and super helpful instructors, I just passed my Road Test today October 12, 2022. Thank you so much for your help. Finally, I got my N license. 🙏😊
  • Avatar Patricia C ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    So grateful to have found Rosa Driving School. I passed my N test because of Eddie! He helped me with the technical skills and taught it in a very professional way. His calmness and patience helped me with my nervousness around the road. … More Overall, I recommend Rosa Driving School and I highly recommend booking with Eddie. 🙂
  • Avatar Ankit Srivastava ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Passed my class 5 road test. This time was my third attempt and i was so nervous. But Eddie (the trainer) was really good. He helped me reach perfection and left no scope of error during road test.Thanks Eddie!!
  • Avatar senthil vadivel ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    I got passed today 😊, just because of Rosa driving school, had classes with EDDIE AND ABBY, both are really good instructors, explained everything in detail, I would definitely refer them to my friends in future , thank you so much , you … More guys are made my day 🤝😊
  • Avatar angie duong ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Ms.Abby is an amazing instructor, she took her time and is very detail in her teaching. She helped me pass my class7 test!!!
  • Avatar Zro Shreff ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    I had my best experience driving with Rosa Driving SchoolMy teacher was AbbyI never drove a car beforeShe starts teaching me from ZeroVery professional, and flexible appointmentsAnd very kind personI was so comfortable with herShe is amazing … More teacherI passed the test finally just because of herIam so glad i had Abby to teach me and make my life easierI recommend all new driver people to go with Rosa Driving SchoolAnd Best Luck for everyoneThanks Abby ❤️
  • Avatar Jenna Young ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Such a good driving school! So patient and they explain everything you need to know so well.
  • Avatar Channery Lin ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Eddie my instructor was amazing 🤩 super helpful and clear on what to do. passed my N first try!!
  • Avatar Prateek Agarwal ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    I had a great Experience with this Driving School and Passed my Road test in second attempt. I would like to mention Eddie who guided and helped me in achieving that. His cool and calm composure makes you feel very confident behind the … More wheels. He's a great instructor and guided me very thoroughly on the rules and my weak points.
  • Avatar Blessed Essuah ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    I've taken driving training from different driving schools and few months ago I was introduced to Rosa Driving school , and my experience at Rosa Driving school with Eddie as my training instructor was exceptional. He's a patient, … More calm, respectful man that's got the time and energy to bring out the best in anyone . And for me, he ignited my spirit with a touch of love, consistency, and encouragement. Today I passed my road test on first try. Thank you Eddie .... Just know that you're in good hands if you're with Rosa Driving school, and best of luck to you
  • Avatar Uday Manivelar ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Ms. Abby and Mr. Eddie were amazing. They helped me so much. I was 20 minutes away from icbc on the day of the test and almost missed it if it weren't for Ms. Abby I wouldn't have been able to get my license with perfect marks. … More Thank you!
  • Avatar Emma Scofield ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    My instructor Abby was an absolute pleasure. She was so kind, patient and taught me all the skills I need in order to pass my road test. I definitely recommend this driving school!
  • Avatar ritvik sareen ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Today I passed my class 7 road test .I want to thank my instructor Eddy really professional, kind and very good from heart. Thankyou very much for your services .Highly recommend this school for your driver's license training and best … More of luck to other learners see u on the road.
  • Avatar gursimran saini ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    I took 4 lessons from Eddie before appearing for my Class 5 road test which I eventually passed. He taught me so well explaining every little detail and never hesitated to clear my doubts. A superb experience with him and highly recommend … More him to everyone.
  • Avatar Manoj Rupani ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    My trainer Ms.Abby is very professional.She helped me pass my road test in the first attempt. Even today when I drive her voice echoes saying "shoulder"I would recommend her as your trainer
  • Avatar natalia dumko ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    I highly recommend this driving school! Very friendly instructors with lots of experience. Rosa and Eddy helped me get my driving licence ,I’m really grateful for that 🙂
  • Avatar Huy Phuc Loc Cao ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Big thanks to Eddie who helped me to pass the road test at the first time. He was very a focusing person who pay attention to my faults and fix it correctly. Highly recommend
  • Avatar GhungrooKathakAcademy Archana ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    If I could learn Actual driving rules and regulation in BC on road it's because of only and only Abbey.I could pass road test in second attempt it's just because of her.Thanks Abbey for all your guidance.
  • Avatar Jessie Sahota ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Abby and Eddie are the best. Very knowledgeable and helpful. They treat you very well. Made me pass in the first try with them and just a few lessons😊
  • Avatar Mary Ulmer ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    I got my N class 7 first try with this amazing driving school! Thank you thank you thank you, much love and appreciation
  • Avatar Sukhdeep Gill ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I successfully passed my class 5 exam on my first try! Abby, my instructor,is amazing! She is highly professional, kind, and patient. She explains everything very well. Taking driving classes with her made driving really easy for me. She … More is also quite particular about how I perform each movement. She offers me the motivation and assurance I need to drive safely and behave responsibly on the road. highly recommended.
  • Avatar Ryan A ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Abby and Eddy were both great and patient instructors. Thanks to their help I was able to pass my road test! I did a lot of lessons with Abby and she was awesome, patient and helpful. Eddy also helped me perfect a few problems and give … More me extra feedback before I had my test. 🙂
  • Avatar Dm Lang ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Super recommended! Abby is a very good driving instructor. Passed the test on my first try. It was nerve wrecking but thanks to Abby's advices and lessons that I was able to do it. My test area was even changed on the last minute from … More Langley to Guildford but Abby told me I can do it even if I have never driven in that test area. Abby will tell you if you are ready to do the test or not so that is another plus. Kudos to you Abby and the gang and keep up the good work.
  • Avatar Vidhi Sharma ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    I took classes from 2 instructors before discovering Rosa Driving School, and I can't thank them enough for their help in getting my class 5 driving license. I was a new driver with low confidence and anxiety with roads, and Abby not … More only helped me overcome them but also perfected my reverse and parallel parking. No one taught me rules and parking as she did, and because of her, I could clear my test. And this isn't even the best part. The best part is this school is reasonable compared to others in the area. Thanks a lot for everything, team.
  • Avatar Rahul Ahuja ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    One of the Best Driving School..! Skilled instructors with helpful tips and tricks I would highly recommend Rosa Driving School. I Failed couple of times before that, but they quickly addressed my problems in the driving and continuously … More helped me in changing it. A big thank you to Rosa Driving School for getting my Class 5
  • Avatar Hugo Cruz ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Amazing instructors! My favourite instructor has been Eddie, his techniques are second to none and he is so helpful and amazing at explaining certain driving techniques and features. Thanks Eddie for being the best around!
  • Avatar Irene Marcellina ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Best tutor ever! Only need a couple of classes to get comfortable on the street and bam! Passed my class 5 on the first try. I highly recommend you to give her class a try, won't be disappointed.
  • Avatar Tamara Greaves ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Sooo I when on fb to find an instructor, I happened to find Rosa driving school, this driving school is exceptional 👌,the Chica & Eddie omg words cant explain, I did only two lessons and passed within 1 WEEK, will definitely recommend … More to all...
  • Avatar Savleen kaur (savi) ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Abby is the best driving instructor in the city. She took me in last minute & gave excellent lessons. She was honest about how many lessons I needed as I have been driving for a while. She helped me fix my mistakes & told me what … More I needed to focus on more. Got 2/3 lessons and passed in one go! Absolutely recommend going to her! Reasonable price & great teaching. Amazing experience
  • Avatar Vinoth Kumar ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Thanks a lot Eddie. You're an amazing instructor. I cleared my class 5 today. I took few classes for my class 5 road test and Eddie helped me tremendously to clear my class 5. He took me around the test routes, shares his knowledge, … More tips, do's and donts whenever we schedule a driving session. I highly recommend Eddie if you're planning to clear your road test. He is friendly, patient, professional and provides the best driving sessions.
  • Avatar Balaji Narayanan ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Rose driving school helped me prepare for my road test.They are very knowledgeable and well experienced instructors Abby and eddie is very smart and friendly, and always shows up on time for our appointments . Heand she helped me and made … More sure that I was ready, and it showed as I passed my class 5 road test.I’d recommend this driving school if you are looking to pass, and gain knowledge.
  • Avatar uthpala madhushan ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    I had sessions with Mrs Rosa, she is very friendly, pointed out all my mistakes and guided me really well, So I could get my class 5 drivers License passing the Road test. Highly recommend the Rosa Driving school..!
  • Avatar Ömer Faruk Arslan ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    I am very thankful to Mr. Eddie he made me very calm , right before the exam i took 3th practice an finally i passed , thank you very much mr. Eddie 👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻
  • Avatar Ahmed Halbouni ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    I tried different driving schools but this one has been my favourite. Abby was my instructor and she makes sure she goes over everything with me. She was always on time and she brings a positive vibe as well. I was very comfortable during … More my course and I passed my road test thanks to her.
  • Avatar preeti thandi ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Best ever driving school in the area & and the instructors are very friendly, patient and nice.I have got my class 5 drivers license in the first attempt.Highly recommend. A huge thanks to Abby ✨✨
  • Avatar ranjit Kaur ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Rosa driving school is one of the best driving schools. My instructor Eddie taught me all the skills that I needed to pass my test. Before taking training from them, I failed my road test 3 times. But, 4th time, I passed because of them. … More Also, their prices are so reasonable as compared to others. thank you😊
  • Avatar Wendell Adriano ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    The driving instructor Eddie. He is the best, very nice, genuinely cares about the driver and very knowledgeable about rules of the road. He is very flexible with his schedule.He knew the exact driving routes for Surrey and Langley.
  • Avatar Anita Sim ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Today I passed my class 5 test on the first try and that's all thanks to Rosa. She is such a great tutor! Very patient, very thorough, and her method is easy to understand. After a couple of classes, I alrdy feel comfortable to drive … More around. I highly recommend to take classes with her.
  • Avatar Fafa St ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    She is professional, Calm and patient! She is knowledgeable and knows well what she teaches! Can’t tell you enough how great she is at her job! I tried with three different instructions and Abby is the best! Thank you very much Abby!
  • Avatar chantelle haughton ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Rosa is amazing, did just a few lessons with her and passed my class 5. She will assess you and give you a good average of the amount of lessons you need. She is amazing. Thank you Rosa.
  • Avatar Rahul Saini ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Eddie is the best instructor and teach everything very well . He trained me within 3 classes and i easily pass the test in first try.
  • Avatar Sarman ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Awesome instructor, very patient, understanding, professional and good motivator. Thank you Abby for being a such a nice instructor for my wife and she as passed class 5 road test in first attempt. I have just randomly search online for … More a driving instructor but never though that I will be landed on the best instructors in Langley. I wish you all the best and Thank you once again for your services👌 👌👌👌
  • Avatar Mg L ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    I can’t thank enough Eddie from Rosa driving school, he is absolutely the best instructor. Very kind, patient and professional. He helped me learn how to drive from day one . He is responsible for
    me passing my N test and he helped me feel
    … More more
    confidence in myself. He took me through
    everything that I could need to know for my road
    test and ensured that I would pass.
    I can’t also thank enough Abby, I had done two driving lessons before I took my road test and she made me feel so confident. I was so nervous but she helped me ease my nerves.I highly recommend them both 100 percent.
    I love them both to piece☺️☺️🙏
  • Avatar Sanjeev Rajasekaran ★★★★★ a year ago
    Both Abby and Eddie are amazing teachers and very friendly people as well. I moved to Canada recently and having never driven in western countries, just by taking their classes, I was able to pass my Class 5 Road test on my first try! Highly … More recommend going with them as your choice of driving school. Thanks again Abby and Eddie!
  • Avatar Rajveer Bhatti ★★★★★ a year ago
    I practiced with Addy to get ready for my Class 5 license. She was very helpful getting me ready. She offered many tips to improve my driving. She helped me get familiar with several routes. With her help, I was able to pass today! … More Highly recommended.
  • Avatar Watermelon96 ★★★★★ a year ago
    Both abby and eddy are very good people and patient teachers. I took lessons from them both and they taught me how to be a great driver in no time. Their prices are very reasonable and I would recommend this school to anyone considering … More taking lessons.
  • Avatar Kirat singh320 ★★★★★ a year ago
    If you are looking for the best driving school I recommend the "ROSA Driving School". The instructor is very professional, knowledgeable and friendly.she knows what she is teaching, always based on the past test examples.she … More gave great techniques to help student to learn parallel parking, road side, reverse forward parking and etc . Yesterday got lesson and she encouraged me to book a test . So after a day of lesson i gave the test and passed out 😊
  • Avatar valdete rashiti ★★★★★ a year ago
    I got driving lessons from Abby and she was an amazing instructor she guided me through everything and i passed my test! thanks Abby! i recommended Rosa driving school for anyone who needs driving lessons ❤️
  • Avatar Ahilan Selvanathan ★★★★★ a year ago
    I passed my Class 5 on the first attempt. I took my lesson with Abby. She is very amazing and very helpful instructor, She is very patient and knowledgeable. Her instructions are very clear . I highly recommend! abby.
  • Avatar Crystal Dauz ★★★★★ a year ago
    I highly recommend Rosa Driving School. It was a week before my exam and I was getting nervous. I hired Eddie as my instructor and let me just say the number one expectation for me was patience and he delivered very well. He was patient, … More calm, gave very good direction and instruction on the road. He will teach you everything you need to know so I definitely recommend him. My exam day finally came and needless to say, I passed. Just stay calm and have faith in yourself that you’ll do great!
  • Avatar Kalana Abishek ★★★★★ a year ago
    I highly recommend Rosa driving school to everyone who is looking for a professional driving school in the Langley area. Eddie helped in every possible way. When I first started I was making a lot of mistakes but he helped me to correct … More my all mistakes. Eddie was always on time highly experienced and is very patient in teaching.His fees also very reasonable. Thanks Eddie,Best driving instructor ever.
  • Avatar meldie aragoncillo ★★★★★ a year ago
    Biggest thanks to Abby! She teaching me everything like parallel parking, road signs, speed limit in every road around Langley… if she’s not satisfied my driving lesson she took me again and again..until I did the best . Abby Your positive … More thought to me helps me a lot.. I just had 4 hrs driving lessons from her , last week Sunday and today, so much thankful to you Abby.. I just got my “N” today…Hooray!!!!Highly recommend Rosa Driving School .. The best ever!God bless everyone!
  • Avatar Maria Revelo ★★★★★ a year ago
    Eddie was so patient and helpful. I’m so happy that I got my class 5 drivers license approved today.I recommend this school 100%They even helped me on short notice so I really appreciate it.Thank you again Eddie for making this experience … More fun and comfortable.
  • Avatar Komal Tandon ★★★★★ a year ago
    I got driving lessons from both abby and eddie both are very nice instructors. Very calm always give right guidelines when come for driving lessons.
  • Avatar aisha shahid ★★★★★ a year ago
    Abby is a very knowledgeable instructor! She is calm and patient. She is very nice 😊 Lucky to find an instructor like her 👍🏻
  • Avatar Adam Hammoud ★★★★★ a year ago
    Eddie is a perfect instructor, he helpedMy wife from 1st attempt she passed,Class5 , he teaches all details over and over, his prices is very reasonable also.I wish him all the luck in his business
  • Avatar Adam Kassem ★★★★★ a year ago
    Abby is the best driving instructor around town! My sister’s drivers license road test was coming up so we decided to get her a couple of private lessons to help her prepare. Abby was on time, easy to learn from, and her vehicle was very … More clean. My sister was even able to book Abby’s car to use for the actual driving exam. Thank you Abby, she passed her test!
  • Avatar Florence Bitisho ★★★★★ a year ago
    I took my lessons with Abby and she's by far the best teacher I've probably ever had. Being on the road makes me feel uneasy in general but Abby was always patient with me and and gave me a lot of insight on how to over-come my … More fears. We drove around every where and she never rushed or pressured me to do anything i didn't feel safe doing. I give her a 5/5 becuase she's honestly the best!
  • Avatar Fmonsta K ★★★★★ a year ago
    I booked in car lessons with Eddy. I was very impressed with the professionalism and approachable personality. Not to mention the brand new car for the lessons. Abby is also great as well. Highly recommended!
  • Avatar Eddie K ★★★★★ a year ago
    Abby is a very professional instructor, they are very nice and friendly. They teach you everything you need to pass the test in very easy way in their brand new cars . “Best of the best”

View Google Reviews Leave A Review